Overview and Scrutiny Committee Agenda

Monday, 13 July 2015 **7.30 pm** Committee Rooms 1 & 2 Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Charlotte Dale (0208 314 9534)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meetings held on 9 and 26 March 2015	1 - 7
2.	Declarations of Interest	8 - 10
3.	Public Spending in Lewisham	11 - 13

4. Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Monday, 13 July 2015.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 2 July 2015

C	Councillor Alan Hall (Chair)
C	Councillor Gareth Siddorn (Vice-Chair)
C	Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
C	Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
C	Councillor Chris Barnham
C	Councillor Paul Bell
C	Councillor Peter Bernards
C	Councillor Andre Bourne
C	Councillor David Britton
C	Councillor Bill Brown
C	Councillor Suzannah Clarke
C	Councillor John Coughlin
C	Councillor Liam Curran
C	Councillor Brenda Dacres
C	Councillor Amanda De Ryk
C	Councillor Colin Elliott
C	Councillor Carl Handley
C	Councillor Maja Hilton
C	Councillor Simon Hooks
C	Councillor Ami Ibitson
C	Councillor Mark Ingleby

Councillor Stella Jeffrey
Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin
Councillor Alicia Kennedy
Councillor Roy Kennedy
Councillor Helen Klier
Councillor Jim Mallory
Councillor David Michael
Councillor Jamie Milne
Councillor Hilary Moore
Councillor Pauline Morrison
Councillor John Muldoon
Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa
Councillor Crada Onuegbu
Councillor Jacq Paschoud
Councillor John Paschoud
Councillor Pat Raven
Councillor Joan Reid
Councillor Jonathan Slater
Councillor Luke Sorba
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor Alan Till
Councillor Paul Upex
Councillor James-J Walsh
Councillor Susan Wise